Logout

Read(33) Label: logout,

Disconnect from the server through this menu item.

Click the logout item and by default the currently-used server will be shown in the Server drop-down list. Select it and click the Logout button on the right to disconnect from the server. This action will remove all resources on the server from the resource tree on the left.